Forgot your password?

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

V SHINE Discussion Forum

Do you think that tuition really helps...

Do you think that tuition really helps a student in his/her academic career or not?

Sheharbano Khan

Suggested by
Sheharbano Khan
Total Views 5510
Total Posts: 150
Published On: Nov 18th 2011
post reply   back
Bookmark and Share
Rameen Khan
it depends on children when i studied from tutor i got 92% and came second but when i studied on my own i got 97%and stood first Rameen Khan
Pakistan
Jun 19th 2016

Mahrukh Durrani
no tuition doesn't help us at all it is just wastage of money Mahrukh Durrani
Pakistan
Sep 4th 2015

Shayan  Hasnain
Yes I agree with Haifa Khan it wastes our money. Shayan Hasnain
Pakistan
Aug 29th 2015

Abdullah Khan
No Abdullah Khan
Pakistan
Aug 20th 2015

Haifa Khan
tuiton is not at all good ... its actually a waste of money.... the student should try to study properly and utilize time at school ... most children go for tuition just to meet their friends.... if children pay attention to lectures in school then they will never face any hindrances in getting knowledge Haifa Khan
Pakistan
Mar 13th 2015

Maikham Adil
@farzeen Asif............can't you revise on your own? why wasting money? Maikham Adil
Pakistan
Feb 26th 2015

Maikham Adil
No, tutions does not really helps. It's just a waste of precious time. If the parents of a particular child are educated so they can teach their child very well. Maikham Adil
Pakistan
Aug 3rd 2014

Qurratul Ain
I 100% aGrEe With AyeSha! Qurratul Ain
Pakistan
Mar 25th 2014

KHAN AHMED
Naughty children do not work in school those childrens need children tutions!.......................Those children are not intelligent!...........................................They need to concentrate on their studies! KHAN AHMED
Pakistan
Jan 10th 2014

Irum Hayaat
It depends on the kid Irum Hayaat
Pakistan
Oct 25th 2013

Shumila Malik